Pages

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Holiday Show! Free Readings All Show Long!


Show TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York -

6pm London - 7pm Paris/Berlin - 11:30pm New Delhi -
5am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 7am New Zealand
Call-In Number: 347-637-3372

Free Readings All SHOW LONG!

Dax Carlisle, Mark Reed, Anna Cook, Bonnie Cehovet!!!!

(You never know...there could be more!)

Join me!  I will SO be THERE!

See you in the Chat Room!






No comments:

Post a Comment