Pages

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Ask Melinda

Melinda will be hosting Psychic Conference Calls each month.  This will be your chance to have a mini-reading by asking one question on any subject! 
The cost is $12 payable through PayPal at melindcarver@att.net.  Payment must be received prior to the scheduled calls - you will receive an e-mail with the conference call number and access code upon payment. 

This call is open to everyone.  The first call is on Wednesday, July 6th at 8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT. 
The second scheduled “Ask Melinda” call is on Sunday, July 17th at 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT.

The “Ask Melinda” conference calls will feature Melinda and special guest readers and astrologers.   It’s easy to participate, just dial in!

Melinda Carver is a Clairvoyant and Clairaudient Medium receiving and passing on messages from Spirit Guides and Deceased Loves Ones.  This means that she can see and hear the spirits when they pass their messages to her.  Melinda has read and interpreted Tarot since she was 16. She can also perform Psychometry (reading your energy from your jewelry or crystals).

Melinda is also a Positive Energy Specialist that can clear the negativity surrounding you by teaching you the tools to bring Positive Energy into your life.  As a Positive Energy Specialist, she provides House & Space Energy Clearing.    Melinda has presented her workshop “Clearing the Negativity from Your Life” this past year.  She has lectured at metaphysical expos, psychic fairs and astrology conferences through-out the Great Lakes region.  Melinda resides in Cleveland, OH.

No comments:

Post a Comment