Pages

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Rowdy Readers! This Friday!


Starting this Friday and every Friday, please join us for a TON of FUN and Readings on The Rowdy Readers Show on Tarot Today Radio!
You've got questions, we've got answers! No question too small or too big, no topic too taboo for "The Rowdy Readers":
With your Hosts: Renowned Scottish Psychic "The Celtic Seer" himself, Paul Edward Montador - Mary Nale, Director of Information & Resources for The Tarot Guild - and Dr Dax Carlisle "The Mind Magi", Life Coach, Hypnotherapist and President of The Tarot Guild...
FREE Readings all show long, plus - you never know where the discussion will go with these three Geminis! 310-982-4268
Join us in the chat room and listen at: www.Radio.TarotGuild.com
Show Times: 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern (US) / 9pm London

No comments:

Post a Comment