Pages

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

"Tarot Birth Cards and Affirmations” By: Bonnie Cehovet

"Tarot Birth Cards and Affirmations”

By:  Bonnie Cehovet

Have you ever worked with affirmations? Have you ever combined them with the Tarot? In this webinar you will learn:

1. What affirmations are.
2. How they work.
3. What they offer the Seeker.
4. How to put affirmations and the Tarot together.
5. How to take information from a reading a work it into an affirmation.
6. How to place the energy of the archetypes into an affirmation.

We will be looking at each of the twelve Birth Card pairs, and going over sample affirmations for each.

This is a one hour class, and will be held on Saturday, the 24th of September.

NOON     EST
9:00 AM   PST
10:00 AM MST
11:00 AM CST


I hope to see you all there!








No comments:

Post a Comment