Pages

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Events, a Video and a Radio Show...Check them out!


#attunemagazineradio, #attunemagazine, #tarotdactyl,

Today at 4 PM There’s A Rock For That! Hosted by Tarot Dactyl!
On this episode of "There's A Rock For That!" Host Tarot Dactyl will be taking calls from fellow Stone Guardians and Crystal Keepers. Call in with your questions and comments. Share your Crystal Journey. Free mini crystal readings too!
Tarot Dactyl will be looking back at March 2015 and ahead to April. The philosophical "A Rock For Your Thoughts" segment will unearth and then ground the wisdom of this week's "Crystal Guest," Halite!
Tune in March 26 2015 at 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT! Call in number is (347) 989-0744
Attune Magazine

http://bit.ly/1CRM5AJ


Sally Kempton and Andrew Harvey via The Shift Network
 Embraced by the Evolutionary Goddess: Awakening Your Sacred Powers to Transform Yourself and the World, Sally and Andrew will light the way to a distinctly feminine path of empowerment in which the Goddess can come "off her pedestal" and into your heart, mind and body as an active catalyst for your awakening and worldly service.

RSVP for free here: http://theshiftnetwork.com/EvolutionaryGoddess
Communicate with Your Deceased Loved Ones without a Medium!
 A Video Conversation Between Bob Olson & Michelle Skaletski-Boyd  http://www.afterlifetv.com



No comments:

Post a Comment